CMFContentPanels 1.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: ContentPanels
zh: 内容面板

en: ContentPanels is a portlet content to build composite page.
zh: 内容面板是通过组合不同内容的视图，构建复杂面板形式页面的内容

en: contentpanels property changes saved.
zh: 内容面板的属性已经保存。

en: Layout
zh: 面板布局
