ContentPanels 1.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

note: <input class="sameline" i18n:attributes="value" name="save" type="submit" value="Save"/>
en: Save
zh: 保存

note: <select i18n:attributes="title label_viewlet" name="panelObjectViewlet" tal:attributes="name string:CPI$columnIndex.panelObjectViewlet:records" tal:define="viewlets python: here.portal_actions.listFilteredActionsFor(panelContent).get('panel_viewlets', []);                                            
en: content viewlet
zh: 内容视图

note: <p i18n:domain="contentpanels" i18n:translate="description_edit_contentpanels"> ContentPanels is designed to build a complex view out of a combination of portlets.  Various types of portlets for various types of contents (Document, Image, Folder, Topic, ZWiki Page, etc) can be combined in a single p
en: description_edit_contentpanels
zh: 复合面板页面，可组合多个内容的不同视图到一个页面上。在下面输入相关的信息，点击'保存'。

note: <span i18n:translate="label_align"> Align: </span>
en: label_align
zh: 排列

note: <span i18n:translate="label_panel_space"> Padding: </span>
en: label_panel_space
zh: 面板间距

note: <span i18n:translate="label_width"> Width: </span>
en: label_width
zh: 宽

note: <legend i18n:domain="contentpanels" i18n:translate="legend_contentpanels_details"> ContentPanels Details </legend>
en: legend_contentpanels_details
zh: 复合面板页面详细属性

en: Select Viewlet:
zh: 选择视图:

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: No Title
zh: 没有标题

en: Default Box
zh: 缺省方框

en: ZopeZen
zh: 无框标题

en: My recent changes
zh: 我最近的更改

en: My favorites
zh: 我的收藏

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Review list
zh: 评审清单

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Recent published
zh: 最近发布

en: Nested contentpanels
zh: 嵌套子面板

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Recent changes
zh: 最近更新

en: Folder listing
zh: 内容列表

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Default viewlet
zh: 缺省视图

en: My recent changes
zh: 我最近的更改

en: move left
zh: 左移

en: move right
zh: 右移

en: delete this page
zh: 删除此页

en: new panel
zh: 添加面板

en: new column
zh: 添加列

en: delete column
zh: 删除此列

en: move up
zh: 上移

en: move down
zh: 下移

en: delete this panel
zh: 删除此面板

en: viewlet_context
zh: 关联内容

en: preview_viewlet
zh: 预览

en: select_this_panel
zh: 选择这个面板

en: Title description
zh: 标题描述

en: Image folder
zh: 图片文件夹

en: label_custom_css
zh: 定制CSS

en: help_custom_css
zh: 在这里可为这个复合面板定制CSS. 如果不了解CSS，可保持空。

en: label_page_layout_mode
zh: 页面排版方式

en: help_page_layout_mode
zh: 你可选择'平铺模式'和'标签页模式'. 使用'平铺模式', 所有的页面将以行的形式显示在一个页面中。这样适合制作非常复杂的页面。使用'标签页模式', 你可以使用页面右上方的标签链接切换页面.

en: page_layout_tile
zh: 平铺

en: page_layout_tab
zh: 标签页

en: label_portlet_pos
zh: 设置到模板左右列

en: help_portlet_pos
zh: 你可以把这个复合面板设置到网站模板的左边或者右边列。

en: portlet_pos_none
zh: 不设置

en: portlet_pos_left
zh: 左列

en: portlet_pos_right
zh: 右列

en: goto_this_contentpanels
zh: 跳转到这个复合面板

en: Document content
zh: 文档正文

en: label_viewlet
zh: 视图

en: label_skin
zh: 皮肤

en: label_preview
zh: 预览

en: label_panel
zh: 面板

en: folder_change_list
zh: “${name}”的内容更改清单:

en: Folder changes
zh: 最近更改分页清单

en: Discussion list
zh: 交流讨论

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评注

en: Topic result list
zh: 查询集结果清单

en: Simple topic result list
zh: 查询集结果简化清单

en: heading_layout_form
zh: ${cpTitle} (第${pageIndex}页)

en: new page
zh: 添加页面

note: <span i18n:translate="label_page_title"> Title: </span>
en: label_page_title
zh: 本页标题

en: column_x_width
zh: 第${columnIndex}列宽度

en: legend_page_params
zh: 页面参数

en: Alert
zh: 警告框

en: Dotted
zh: 虚线框

en: Rounded
zh: 园框

en: Content related
zh: 内容相关

en: Folder related
zh: 文件夹相关

en: Site wide
zh: 整个网站的

en: Personal related
zh: 个人相关

en: last_updates_in
zh: 最近更新(${name})

en: folder_change_list
zh: ${name} 下最近内容更改清单

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: label_viewlet_settings
zh: 视图设置

en: label_list_count
zh: 最大显示数量

en: header_panel_configuration
zh: 面板设置

en: desc_panel_configuration
zh: 在这里，您可以选择面板的关联内容、视图，并设置视图的参数，页面下方为面板的预览效果。

en: label_list_count
zh: 最大显示数量:

en: label_text
zh: 文字(HTML格式):

en: label_rss_url
zh: RSS链接地址

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文本

en: RSS
zh: RSS聚合

en: no_post
zh: 还没有任何帖子。

en: label_viewlet_title
zh: 标题(可选)

en: include_subfolder
zh: 查子文件夹

en: link_more_to
zh: “更多”链接的指向

en: link_folder_contents
zh: 文件夹内容

en: link_search_page
zh: 查询页面

en: Local navigation
zh: 本地导航树
